HomeRecommended ContractorsRecommended ContractorsclientsRecommended ContractorsRecommended ContractorsRecommended Contractors
Go Green with Pelican Electrical Group

Our Mission
We have long believed that innovation and productive thinking will drive the future of the electrical industry.
Our mission is to promote creative thinking while providing top quality installation with superior products

Our Clients
Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to request further information about our services.

Pelican Electrical Group, Inc
251 Douglas Road East
Oldsmar, Florida 34677-2946

Phone 813.855.0114

Fax 813.854.3477

License Information

State of Florida
Electrical Contractors
License #EC0002551

State of South Carolina
Mechanical Contractors
License #M103367 EL-4

State of North Carolina
Electrical License,
Unlimited Classification
#27957-U

David L. Williams
President
dwilliams@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

Gary L. Hogan
Vice President of Field Operations
ghogan@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

David L. Jackson
Estimator
djackson@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

Ken Young
Vice President of Estimating
KYoung@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

Michael P. Bigler
Estimator
MBigler@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

Claudia Aliperta
Controller
CAliperta@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

Kelley Shaddock
Estimator
kshaddock@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

John Chatman
Project Foreman
jchatman@pelicanelectricalgroup.com

Bryan Krchmar
Project Manager
BKrchmar@pelicanelectricalgroup.com